I missed you !

March 26, 2010 at 20:55 (Elli in Random-ness)

I didn’t plan to sleep tonight as I know myself very well that once I sleep I can’t wake up early to catch the bus
I started to feel sleepy
So, I started to write my blog and do my work (my club)
Pieces by pieces I drew and cut, I did the same thing over and over again till someone bug me

It was my ex
I was weird that during that time, I mean Malaysian Timing, it’s already 3 in the morning
In addition, something wrong with him lately
I knew because he dropped me a msg in Facebook
I was worried about him as a friend
He always like to keep everything in his heart and doesn’t want to express it out
I made him to say it out and listened to him

Even though both of us are from different background and especially from different races
I still remember how you going after me and showed me the way you expressed your feelings
We still get together at last and don’t care what people says around us
I’m glad that we can chat as usual after what happened to us
I’m not angry at you anymore after what you did to me last time
Maybe, you are not worth of my trust in you anymore

I will still care about you as my friend
I will still celebrate your birthday with you
I will still listen to you when you need someone

Just promise me that you will take care of yourself
Don’t always keep things in your heart.
Expressing it is a way to not making yourself sad or stressful
Till then

Love you, FRIEND

Leave a comment