Wong Choi and Citrine !

March 24, 2010 at 01:20 (Elli in Family)

Before I talk about my new pup, I want to say about my “Wong Choi” (my previous dog)

It was fated that we get to met
I still remember how we met
You came from nowhere and you ended up came to my house
My parents doesn’t approve me to keep you at first, but me and my sister beg them and they soft-hearted and accepted you as our part of family

I’m sorry that I can’t be there on the day you died
I heard a lot about you that you don’t have appetite to eat and doesn’t gave any response to my dad
You ended up in the vet hospital and you seriously made me worried

Well, I have to let go and move on
Your nickname “drumstick” is just for you !
You will always in my heart

Love you !

Welcome home CITRINE !
She finally gets a new owner which is my family.
We’ve been waiting for you since the day my family went to see you.
Too bad I’m not there to see and hold you.
But hey, do wait for me !! xD
*merepek*

She has an innocent eyes !


This picture is taken when she asleep
Can you all notice her tongue ?

p/s: I always wanted a Labrador and I can’t believe I have one now !

2 Comments

  1. ShiN said,

    cuteeeeee~~~
    can i hold it too?? xD

    • Elliza said,

      yeah yeah! Of course you can…. =)

Leave a comment