Third Day in London

December 28, 2009 at 22:50 (Elli in Emo-ness/Sickness, Elli in Food, Elli in Traveling)

I would say today was a bad day for me !
Why ??
Because I LOST MY CAMERA !!
I wonder who the heck that want to steal my camera. I was blank when I can’t find my camera in the pocket !
I was having mood to shop and I was in the shop that I’ve been wanted to go but because of this “fella”, my mood changed from fun to moody

Ping and SK went back to the shop and look for my camera.
I remembered when was the last time I seen it

Hate myself for being so clumsy
Hate myself for being so careless
Hate myself for being not good at taking care of own stuff
ARGH !!!

I totally lost the mood to shop
Therefore, went to meet up with Min Xi and have dinner
He bought us to the Korean Restaurant for dinner
It was nice ! Not to say my mood clashes after what happened



Not sure what is it called. But I ordered my favorite which is “Tofu with Kim Chi Soup”
At least something can calm me down cuz food is everything to me …
After dinner, went back home and rest.

Leave a comment