Carols by Candlelight Service

December 20, 2009 at 22:45 (Elli in Events/Birthdays/Holidays)

As one week of break almost over meaning my London Trip are getting nearer and nearer
Anyway, Jonathan (my agent) will be arriving today and stay for few nights in my house
He will be coming with SK and Cing’s Teacher
Can’t wait to see him because he is having my phone which I asked my mom to pass it to him and bring it over here
hehehe
Anyway, I was invited to go Christmas Carols at St. Jude’s Church so I asked all of them to join me 
Place: St. Jude’s Church
With: Ping, Pinky, SK, Cing, Zoe, Jonathan and his friend (I forgot his name)


Mulled Wine and Ginger (Sour taste)

Can you see our face??!
Arghh~

After that, they planned some games for us
The first game


This sheet contain 9 things
We need to find 9 different people to sign this sheet and at the same time we can make friends  


Me and SK under one team

After the first game, all of us have to line up to get some food


There’s a lot of food such as Chickens, Fried Rice, Sandwiches etc
What I liked the most is the biscuits with icing
While eating, the church band sang few songs for us!


I love them!
Their voice are damn nice!!

After that, we continue for our second game
Draw and Guess
One of our team will have to take turns to go infront and get the clue from the Planner
And back to the team to let the team mates quess what is it

After that, we have some photo section. hehe


THEM


US


HAVE A BLESSED CHRISTMAS!

XXX

Leave a comment