Dare to be different?

December 19, 2009 at 22:14 (Elli whisper about Books/Movies/Music/Fashion etc)

OMG OMG OMG OMG!!!
I found this website which sells really cute skirts, dresses, top, shoes, bags etc
I bet all the girls out there doesn’t like to stick into one style (even guys also like to change their style), when they hang out with their friends and family
Me myself doesn’t really like to stick into one style as I found it boring very fast
And I’m kinda like to grab some attention by wearing differently
Well, I know that I do not have a nice body shape but nothing can stop me from wearing differently

We must always be confident on what we are wearing!
If those people like to “Judge a Book by its Cover”, Don’t give a damn to them! Just wear it!
 
“The only rule is don’t be boring and dress cute wherever you go. Life is too short to blend in.”
– Paris Hilton –

ACCESSORIES
As a clip on  your hair on your top to match with the skirt
 

 

Angelic Pretty Dreamy Doll House Barrette – $ 30

SKIRT

Angelic Pretty Dreamy Doll House Skirt – $ 193

DRESSES

Joanna Cupcake Dress – £75

Metamorphose Candy Star High Waist Jumper – $ 183.40

Metamorphose Candy Star High Waist Jumper – $ 183.40

Angelic Pretty Dreamy Doll House Dress – $ 308

 COAT
If you are too cold by just wearing the dresses or skirt, maybe you can have coat to match with it!

Angelic Pretty Princess Coat – $ 352

Angelic Pretty Milky the Fawn Coat – $ 352

BAGS
I bet all the girls like to carry bag wherever they go. Heres some of the cute bag!

Metamorphose Candy Star Bag – $ 95

Coquettish*Tiara Mavis – $ 95

Coquettish*Tiara Sharon – $ 54

Coquettish*Tiara Suzette – $ 113

Leave a comment