My very Japanese Food in UK

November 15, 2009 at 23:10 (Elli in Food)

I noticed that I always most of my post wrote the “very first”
Well, I have to write the things that I tried here especially those things that I never expected to have it here
and here another post about food
(I’m so gonna gain weight)
T.T

Venue: Sakura Restaurant at Albert Road
With: SK, Cing, Jessica and Agnes
Weather: Windy

SK, me and Agnes

Jessica and Cing

The Owner of this restaurant is actually malaysian.
The taste of the sushi actually not much different but the only thing different is their rice. Not as sticky as the REAL Japanese Restaurant.
We ordered different types of food and shared.









DESERT TIME!!

I noticed that we ordered quite a lot but I don’t really feel full because just not enough..
hahaha

I missed ZanMai so much now!!

Anyway, y’all must be wondering how much does it cost.
Its around 10 Pound per person = RM 60 per person

I can’t believe that I can have Japanese food here
I will definately go back to that restaurant
I actually introduced to few of my friends here so, I’m going with them of course since I’m the one who introduced it.

After that, we gotta head back home..
I chatted with my little darling (Jacqueline) and we continued what we stopped just now.
I was wondering why all of sudden she asked me those questions (about relationship)
I can’t avoid but to answer her
no harm anyway… hehehe

That’s all for today
xoxo

Leave a comment