Seafood Night

October 5, 2009 at 23:56 (Elli in Food, Elli in Portsmouth)

Venue: The Yates
With: SK
Weather: Windy
While waiting for the next class, we will go to have a brunch as usual.
The bar food in this Bar is quite nice and they always full with students during lunch hour.

PA051997English Breakfast

After breakfast, back to class.

Wait till evening, we planned to go to somewhere else to have dinner.

Venue: Jessica’s House
With: Jessica, Andy, Agnes, SK, Cing, Helen, Terry and her brother
Weather: Rain
Cooked by: Andy (Jessica’s Boyfriend)

Seriously, I have to admit that Andy is a GOOD cook and I am impressed by his cook. I wish I could find “one” to cook for me and of course it has to be taste good. HAHA

Okay. Stop with the crap.
Picture time! =)

Squid with Cucumber and Carrots

Fried Small Fish (I’m not sure what it is called)

Smiced meat with Egg

Steam Fish (I missed fish so much)

Prawn with some kind of sauce

Vegetable with Oyster Sauce

Squid again but this time cook it by using oven

Overall our meal for today. A lot isnt it… hahaha

There are lot more picture which I lazy to upload already. hehehe…

I didn’t expect to eat seafood here as I have been told that the seafood here quite expensive. But yeah, I felt so lucky to have the opportunity to have so much seafood in one just one night. YAY!!
I had fun!

~END~

Leave a comment