A new chapter !

September 23, 2009 at 03:25 (Elli in Emo-ness/Sickness, Elli in Lames/Crappiness/Crazy-ness, Elli in Traveling)

I am going to start a new chapter in my life in few hours time.
Felicia and Wyman just came back from camp and they straight away hang out with me before I leave.
I asked Feli to sleepover at my house because she will go to the Airport with me tomorrow.
Suddenly, Midzi texted me and asked whether I available for tonight or not.

Venue: BRJ Mamak Store
With: Felicia, Wyman, Midzi and CC
We hang out at mamak to have a few drinks till midnight. After that, I can’t really sleep as I was so nervous so I asked them whether we have a next plan or not.
Wyman is tired so we ask him to go home and sleep while the rest of us went to CC to play Land for Dead aka L4D.

Me and CC keep on having computer problem so we shifted from one place to another. While Feli and Midzi having fun.

The clock shows 3AM.
CC and Midzi already yawn but they do not want to go home because me and Feli wasn’t feeling tired.
My computer keep on lag so we decided to go home at last.
Reached home was around 0330 and me and feli went to bed. I can’t really sleep because I was damn nervous till my stomach had a butterfly.

Hopefully, I will be fine soon…

Leave a comment