The First Post

August 27, 2009 at 17:12 (Elli in Emo-ness/Sickness, Elli in Lames/Crappiness/Crazy-ness)

My minds playing around with a lot of thoughts which I’m not quite sure what it is.

Okay.

The First Post

I am not quite sure why am I creating this blog for. I had one before, it just that I damn lazy to update my blog. Hehehe. I do admit that I am not a “Good Blogger” but I will try to keep this one going and Yeah! Here is it!

I have had been holiday for over a month now since I ended my Foundation earlier last July and I actually do not know what I want to do while waiting for my degree course. All I have been doing is hangout with friends and my babe, Felicia (for almost everyday) and I am not trying to say that I am bored hanging out with you. It always reminds me when we were in Form 5, we hang out in school, went to tuition after school which from monday to sunday also got classes. We spent our days even more than we spent at home. I misses those time though with the “Lame Fella : Kathi and Zul”. hahaha.

zul

 

 Pretty-s

 

Feli and Zul

 

 

 

 

 

Oh My God! I wanted to eat rocky so badly now! and It is 12.35 AM… Argh!! I must control myself… NO ROCKY BISCUITS! NO ROCKY BISCUITS!

Rocky!

I end my post now before I started to find something to eat.. hehe…
Oh Yeah! Good Luck to my babe, Felicia who are having exam now.

 

Felicia

Love,
Good Night
xoxo

Leave a comment